Europe

Austria, Germany & Switzerland
Evan Talkas
Account Manager

Tel: +49 6104 600 5175
Email: etalkas@minor.com

Tracy Neureuther
Director of Mosaic Tourism

Tel: +49 6102 7996810 | Mobile: +49 151 14809697
Email: t.neureuther@mosaic-tourism.com

Norman Kramer
Senior Sales Manager - MICE

Tel: +49 6104 600 5175
Email: n.kramer@str-promice.de

Portugal, France & Benelux
Sandra Bem
Global Sales Manager - Portugal

Tel: +351 96 204 64 68
Email: sbem@minorhotels.com

Ana Rita Meneses
Global Sales Manager - France & Benelux

Tel: +351 967 471 945
Email: ameneses@minorhotels.com

Diana Soeiro
Global Director of Sales

Tel: +351 963 409 862
Email: dsoeiro@minor.com

Russia & CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Global Director of Sales – Russia & CIS and Central & Eastern Europe

Tel: +7 925 824 7511
Email: vkolikova@minor.com

Spain & Italy
Vanessa Tondorf
Global Director of Sales – Spain & Italy

Tel: +34 607790056
Email: vtondorf@minor.com

United Kingdom, Ireland & Scandinavia
Karen Davidson
Global Director of Sales – UK, Ireland & Scandinavia

Tel: +44 7990 537560
Email: kdavidson@minor.com

Back