Image banner

Contact Us

Find contact details for all Oaks Australian properties below

    CONTACT US

    General Enquiries: 13 62 57

    International Enquiries: +7 3246 1700

    Our opening hours are 8:30 to 17:00 AEST (Monday - Friday)

    If you would like to make, change or amend a booking outside of these times, please call the hotel directly using the details below.


    ADELAIDE

    iStay Precinct

    Email: precinct@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 665 591

    Phone 2: +61 8 8112 4500

    Oaks Embassy

    Email: embassy@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 721 514

    Phone 2: +61 8 8124 9900

    Oaks Horizons

    Email: horizons@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 721 916

    Phone 2: +61 8 8210 8000

    BRISBANE

    iStay River City

    Email: rivercity@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 766 558

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1705

    Oaks 212 Margaret

    Email: 212margaret@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 558 270

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1707

    Oaks Aurora

    Email: aurora@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 661 903

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1706

    Oaks Casino Towers

    Email: casino@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 663 347

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1703

    Oaks Charlotte Towers

    Email: charlotte@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 663 477

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1701

    Oaks Felix

    Email: felix@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 663 619

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1708

    Oaks Festival Towers

    Email: festival@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 664 427

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1704

    Oaks Lexicon

    Email: lexicon@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 663 385

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1702

    Oaks Mews

    Email: lexicon@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 663 385

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1613

    Oaks Woolloongabba

    Email: woolloongabba@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 396 071

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1617

    Oaks Milton Brisbane

    Email: milton@themiltonbrisbane.com

    Phone 1: 1300 845 026

    Phone 2: +61 7 3374 9400

    BROOME

    Oaks Broome

    Email: broome@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 822 010

    Phone 2: +61 8 9192 9500

    Oaks Cable Beach Sanctuary

    Email: cablesanctuary@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 880 861

    Phone 2: +61 8 9192 8088

    DARWIN

    Oaks Elan Darwin

    Email: elandarwin@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 542 502

    Phone 2: +61 8 8982 1888

    GLADSTONE

    Oaks Grand Gladstone

    Email: grandgladstone@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 725 544

    Phone 2: +61 07 4972 2422

    GLENELG

    Oaks Liberty Towers

    Email: liberty@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 721 801

    Phone 2: +61 8 8350 2800

    Oaks Plaza Pier

    Email: pier@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 551 111

    Phone 2: +61 8 8350 6688

    GOLD COAST

    Oaks Calypso Plaza

    Email: calypso@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 662 293

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1712

    HUNTER VALLEY

    Oaks Cypress Lakes Resort

    Email: cypresslakes@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 886 091

    Phone 2: +61 2 4993 1555

    IPSWICH

    Oaks Aspire

    Email: aspire@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 660 467

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1711

    MACKAY

    Oaks Carlyle

    Email: carlyle@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 353 016

    Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1614

    Oaks Rivermarque

    Email: rivermarque@theoaksgroup.com.au

    Phone 1: 1300 550 409

    Phone 2: +61 7 4862 7200






          MELBOURNE

          Oaks on Collins

          Email: collins@theoaksgroup.com.au

          Phone 1: 1300 786 603

          Phone 2: +61 3 8610 6444

          Oaks on Market

          Email: market@theoaksgroup.com.au

          Phone 1: 1300 790 687

          Phone 2: +61 3 8631 1111

          Oaks South Yarra

          Email: southyarra@theoaksgroup.com.au

          Phone 1: 1300 660 223

          Phone 2: +61 3 9825 9300

        MIDDLEMOUNT

          Oaks Middlemount

          Email: middlemount@theoaksgroup.com.au

          Phone 1: 1300 760 018

          Phone 2: +61 7 4985 7577

            MORANBAH

            Oaks Moranbah

            Email: moranbah@theoaksgroup.com.au

            Phone 1: 1300 722 086

            Phone 2: +617 4941 5355

              PORT DOUGLAS

              Oaks Moranbah

              Email: lagoons@theoaksgroup.com.au

              Phone 1: 1300 839 400

              Phone 2: +61 7 4030 4666

                PORT STEPHENS

                Oaks Pacific Blue Resort

                Email: pacificblue@theoaksgroup.com.au

                Phone 1: 1300 669 978

                Phone 2: +61 2 4916 1200

                    Oaks Lure

                    Email: lure@theoaksgroup.com.au

                    Phone 1: 1300 669 480

                    Phone 2: +61 2 4980 4888

                      REDCLIFFE

                      Oaks Mon Komo

                      Email: monkomo@theoaksgroup.com.au

                      Phone 1: 1300 524 404

                      Phone 2: +61 7 3283 9300

                      SUNSHINE COAST

                      Oaks Oasis

                      Email: oasis@theoaksgroup.com.au

                      Phone 1: 1300 031 963

                      Phone 2: +61 7 5491 0333

                      Oaks Seaforth

                      Email: seaforth@theoaksgroup.com.au

                      Phone 1: 1300 766 950

                      Phone 2: +61 7 5479 3622

                      SYDNEY

                      Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

                      Email: goldsbrough@theoaksgroup.com.au

                      Phone 1: 1300 667 078

                      Phone 2: +61 2 9518 5166

                      Oaks Hyde Park Plaza

                      Email: hydepark@theoaksgroup.com.au

                      Phone 1: 1300 668 831

                      Phone 2: +61 2 9331 693

                      Oaks on Castlereagh

                      Email: castlereagh@theoaksgroup.com.au

                      Phone 1: 1300 080 292

                      Phone 2: +61 2 8217 6200

                      THE ENTRANCE

                      Oaks Waterfront

                      Email: waterfront@theoaksgroup.com.au

                      Phone 1: 1300 784 474

                      Phone 2: +61 2 4334 8000

        TOWNSVILLE

        Oaks Gateway on Palmer

        Email: gateway@theoaksgroup.com.au

        Phone 1: 1300 665 680

        Phone 2: +61 7 3246 1716