Media Contacts

How can we help you tell our story? Contact our brand representatives with media enquiries, or connect with our worldwide PR team.




Minor Hotels Public Relations Team

Minor Hotels
Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations & Communications
Telephone +971 (0) 4436 3482
Email nrhymes@minor.com
Anantara
Mark Thomson
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Telephone +66 (0)2 365 7500
Email mthomson@minor.com
Avani Hotels & Resorts
Adhiyanto Goen
Director of Public Relations
Email agoen@minor.com
Elewana
Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations & Communications
Telephone +971 (0) 4436 3482
Email nrhymes@minor.com
Oaks Hotels & Resorts
Benjamin McDonough
Marketing Manager
Telephone +61 (0) 7 3246 1687
Email BenM@minorhotels.com.au
Tivoli Hotels & Resorts
Andrea Granja
Public Relations & Corporate Communications Manager
Telephone +351 21 393 2670
Email agranja@minorhotels.com

Global Public Relations Network

Asia - Glodow Nead Communications
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo Telephone +65 9768 6087
Email hweepeng@glodownead.com
Australia - Hatching Communications
Ms. Lucy Gallagher  Telephone +61 3 9429 5251            
Email lucy@hchq.com.au
China
Ms. Christy Hu Telephone +86 158 1059 7618
Email chu@minor.com
Germany - Stromberger
Ms. Karen Kretschmann Telephone +49 (0) 89 18 94 78-79
Email kretschmann@strombergerpr.de
Russia - Idea Grande 
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentieva Telephone +7 495 795 06 54
Email evlentieva@ideagrande.com
United Kingdom - Hill & Dean
Ms. Emma Hill
Telephone +44 20 8875 9923
Email emma@hillanddeanpr.com
Ms. Tiggy Dean
Telephone +44 20 8875 9923
Email tiggy@hillanddeanpr.com
United States - 2BPR
Ms. Jessica Bradford Telephone +1 626 379 2381
Email jessica@2bprinc.com
Ms. Kristen Levesque
Telephone +1 207 329 3090
Email kristen@2bprinc.com
GCC - PRCo
Ms. Duaa Radwan Telephone +971 4 278 4105
Email dradwan@prco.com 
France - Indigo Unlimited
Mr. Arnaud Houitte
Telephone +33 1 4028 1000
Email ah@indigofrance.com 

   

AVANI Hotels & Resorts

United Kingdom - GribbonBerry
Ms. Mary-Clare Gribbon
Telephone  +44 (0) 207 812 0808 
Email avani@gribbonberry.com
Korea - HASH Company
Ms. Evelyn(Hyeonhae) Kim
Telephone +82 2 2010 8938
Email evelyn.kim@hashcom.co.kr
Germany - Segara Kommunikation
Ms. Sarah Hameister
Telephone +49 (0) 89 552 797 60
Email Sarah.Hameister@segara.de
Ms. Nicole Thiel
Telephone +49 (0) 89 552 797 60
Email Nicole.Thiel@segara.de
GCC - AllDetails
Ms. Jinith Joy
Telephone +971 4 448 4670
Email jinith.joy@alldetails.net