Media Contacts

How can we help you tell our story? Contact our brand representatives with media enquiries, or connect with our worldwide PR team.




Minor Hotels Public Relations Team

Minor Hotels
Natasha Rhymes
Director of Public Relations & Corporate Communications
Telephone +66 (0)2 365 7500
Email nrhymes@minor.com
Anantara
Mark Thomson
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Telephone +66 (0)2 365 7500
Email mthomson@minor.com
Avani Hotels & Resorts
Jane Warburton
PR Director
Telephone +66 (0)2 365 7500
Email jwarburton@minor.com
Elewana
Natasha Rhymes
Director of Public Relations & Corporate Communications
Telephone +66 (0)2 365 7500
Email nrhymes@minor.com
Oaks Hotels & Resorts
Kira Klein
Director of Marketing and Brand Loyalty
Telephone +61 7 5458 9202
Email kirak@theoaksgroup.com.au
Tivoli Hotels & Resorts
Andrea Granja
Public Relations & Corporate Communications Manager
Telephone +351 21 393 2670
Email agranja@minorhotels.com

Global Public Relations Network

Asia - Glodow Nead Communications
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo Telephone +65 9768 6087
Email hweepeng@glodownead.com
Australia - Wasamedia
Mr. David Wasserman Telephone +612 9360 7227
Email david@wasamedia.com
Ms. Vanessa Gregory Telephone +61 432 882 756 
Email vanessa@wasamedia.com
China
Ms. Christy Hu Telephone +86 158 1059 7618
Email chu@minor.com
Germany - Stromberger
Ms. Daniela Kerschensteiner Telephone +49 (0)89 18 94 78-75
Email kerschensteiner@strombergerpr.de
Ms. Karen Kretschmann Telephone +49 (0) 89 18 94 78-79
Email kretschmann@strombergerpr.de
Russia - Idea Grande 
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentieva Telephone +7 495 795 06 54
Email evlentieva@ideagrande.com
United Kingdom - Grifco Travel Public Relations
Ms. Charlotte Rous Telephone +44 (0) 207 385 7090
Email charlotte@grifcopr.com
United States - 2BPR
Ms. Jessica Bradford Telephone +1 626 379 2381
Email jessica@2bprinc.com
Ms. Emily Baldwin Telephone +1 609 865 7399
Email emily@2bprinc.com
GCC - PRCo
Ms. Duaa Radwan Telephone +971 4 278 4105
Email dradwan@prco.com