Media Contacts

How can we help you tell our story? Contact our brand representatives with media enquiries, or connect with our worldwide PR team.




Minor Hotels Public Relations Team

Minor Hotels
Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations & Communications
Telephone +971 (0) 4436 3482
Email nrhymes@minor.com
Anantara
Mark Thomson
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Telephone +66 (0)2 365 7500
Email mthomson@minor.com
Avani Hotels & Resorts
Adhiyanto Goen
Director of Public Relations
Email agoen@minor.com
Elewana
Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations & Communications
Telephone +971 (0) 4436 3482
Email nrhymes@minor.com
Oaks Hotels & Resorts
Kylie Hatfield
Communications Manager
Email kylieh@minorhotels.com.au
Tivoli Hotels & Resorts
Andrea Granja
Director of Public Relations & Communication
Telephone +351 21 393 2670
Email agranja@minorhotels.com

Global Public Relations Network

Asia - Glodow Nead Communications
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo Telephone +65 9768 6087
Email hweepeng@glodownead.com
Australia - Hatching Communications
Ms. Lucy Gallagher  Telephone +61 3 9429 5251            
Email lucy@hchq.com.au
China
Ms. Christy Hu Telephone +86 158 1059 7618
Email chu@minor.com
Germany - Stromberger PR
Ms. Karen Kretschmann Telephone +49 (0) 89 18 94 78-79
Email kretschmann@strombergerpr.de
Russia - Idea Grande 
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentieva Telephone +7 495 795 06 54
Email evlentieva@ideagrande.com
United Kingdom - Hill & Dean
Ms. Emma Hill
Telephone +44 20 8875 9923
Email emma@hillanddeanpr.com
Ms. Tiggy Dean
Telephone +44 20 8875 9923
Email tiggy@hillanddeanpr.com
United States - 2BPR
Ms. Jessica Bradford Telephone +1 626 379 2381
Email jessica@2bprinc.com
Ms. Kristen Levesque
Telephone +1 207 329 3090
Email kristen@2bprinc.com
GCC
Ms. Duaa Radwan
Telephone +971 50 567 6700
Email dradwan@minor.com
France - Bereau De Press Pascale Venot
Ms. Barbara Sablon 

Telephone +33 1 53 53 41 28
Email barbara@pascalevenot.fr


AVANI Hotels & Resorts

United Kingdom - GribbonBerry
Ms. Mary-Clare Gribbon
Telephone  +44 (0) 207 812 0808 
Email avani@gribbonberry.com
Korea - Hash Company
Ms. Evelyn (Hyeonhae) Kim
Telephone +82 2 2010 8938
Email evelyn.kim@hashcom.co.kr
Germany - Stromberger PR
Ms. Julia Hechensteiner
Telephone +49 (0) 89 189 478 80
Email hechensteiner@strombergerpr.de
GCC - AllDetails
Ms. Jinith Joy
Telephone +971 4 448 4670
Email jinith.joy@alldetails.net
France - Bereau De Press Pascale Venot
Ms. Nastasia Brzezinski
Telephone +33 1 53 53 40 53
Email nastasia@pascalevenot.com