Europe

Germany
Rolf G. Hinze
Representation Office – Germany

Tel: +49 6102 7996816
Email: rhinze@minor.com

Gitte Hinze
Representation Office – Germany

Tel: +49 6102 7996810
Email: ghinze@minor.com

Portugal & France
Diana Soeiro
Global Director of Sales – Portugal & France

Tel: +351 213 932 670
Email: dsoeiro@minor.com

Russia & CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Global Director of Sales – Russia & CIS

Tel: +7 925 824 7511
Email: vkolikova@minor.com

Spain & Italy
Vanessa Tondorf
Global Director of Sales – Spain & Italy

Tel: +34 607790056
Email: vtondorf@minor.com

United Kingdom
Dominic Smith
Global Director of Sales – UK & Ireland

Tel: +44 782 566 7508
Email: dosmith@minor.com

Back